Laugh Tracker - Unblock Coffee

Laugh Tracker

Upgrade and download

Creative Team

Name Role
Debbi Vandeven Chief Creative Officer
John Godsey Chief Creative Officer
Allison Pierce Chief Creative Officer
Ryan Simonet Group Creative Director
Harry Kniznik Associate Creative Director
Stephen Kerry Associate Creative Director
Mars Denton Art Director
Randi Cantrell Copywriter


Chusy Jardine
Ryan Schooley


CNNS 2021: Creative Use of Data / GoldCNNS 2021: Creative Use of Data / Shortlist
Award Award Year Category Level
2021 Creative Use of Data Gold
2021 Creative Use of Data Shortlist
Need a credit fix?

More campaigns from Tennessee Department of Tourist Development

Laugh Tracker

Agency: VMLY&R (United States)

The Colorblind Viewer

Agency: VML (United States)

Unblock Coffee

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

Laugh Tracker

Contact Info